My Friend’s Wedding

with one comment

Just finished editing/cropping my friend wedding shoot,last sunday to be exact.The wedding reception is kindda hectic, all the wrong place, the wrong timing, the late submission,the long talking “kadi” all add up to my stress level,I didn’t get much sleep the night before.Trying out my new speedlight (430Ex), i got that thing one day before the wedding.And the long working hours really takes it toll on that beautiful morning.Hence a cup of coffee from the bride kitchen and a plate of *nasi goreng just make it worst.I’m feeling really sleepy after that heavy breakfast.

Here’s on of the picture that i’ve taken.Will update on the this wedding picture after i get things sorted out with my partner.We have to sort out which picture is the best for prints,around 140 of them.It’s going to be really hard sorting out pictures.

I’ll post the rest of the pic’s on this coming friday,or may earlier. Depends on my schedule, I’m going to be super busy this month,maybe the whole 3 months.Just finished a meeting with my event manager, we’re going to handle Flora Fest Paintball event.Going to be a hard long life this year…argggghhh

Written by azamsaad

June 5, 2008 at 6:06 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ini anas sazali dari jitra ni

    razak_baginda_free

    June 6, 2008 at 3:57 pm


Leave a Reply

