Sloppy Day – Product Photography

with one comment

I went for a journey today, as early as 5.30 am.Fetch up Mant,his gf,send them,rush back to the office.Then I’m bundle-up with a logo assigment,flora fest to be exact.

I’m too tired, too hungry, to sloppy today,then another job come in, product photo for the new rental marker that just arrived from the states.Air Challenger Mechanical marker, used for parks only.It’s cheap,reliable and durable.I guess, i don’t have any idea how to play or use a marker.

Well, just a simple setup, I’ve told my boss that we don’t have any lighting to go with this product photography. (it will be if you can buy me an another flash for this thing)
So i just gamble my way in, put up a banner, the backside front.Then activate the new 430 ex, hehe..I just bounce the lights around, but the outcome is kindda ulgy,so the solution i guess. HDR that thing, make some exposure in photoshop then merge it in photomatix,tonemapped.Then walla, a nice decent photo for 20 minits, no cost.

Written by azamsaad

June 5, 2008 at 6:00 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] fest to be exact. I??m too tired, too hungry, to sloppy today,then another job come in, producthttps://azamsaad.wordpress.com/2008/06/05/sloppy-day-product-photography/Ordinance against fake guns is urged Deseret Morning NewsWhen the South Jordan police department […]

    paintball marker

    July 11, 2008 at 1:45 pm


Leave a Reply

